A guided meditation for Creativity

Cray-Ish – Madness and Creatrivity

I am so totally new to meditation that I am constantly amazed by its power. I did a few body scans in a Mindfulness course and a lesson in a Buddhist center, then I decided to ‘try it at home’. And, well, it was beautiful. I think that I particularly enjoy guided meditations because they are more like a story (at least, to me…) and I love stories. I found this one and I liked it, I think it is quite balanced and not focused on healing but on energy rise, so I thought I would share it with you beautiful lot :) enjoy!

Rispondi

